District 17: Allenstown, Barnstead, Canterbury, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, Loudon, Northfield, Northwood, Nottingham, Pembroke, and Pittsfield.

Current Committees: Chair, Executive Departments and Administration; Vice-Chair, Energy; Finance

View Bills Senator Pearl Sponsored This Session

Contact Information:
State House, Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603-271-4151

Email: Howard.Pearl@leg.state.nh.us

Years Served in the Senate: Serving his first term in the NH Senate

Years Other Elected Position:



Favorite NH Activity: