NH General Court
New Query
General Court of New Hampshire - Bill Status System
Result List Bill Status Bill Docket
New Hampshire General Court - Bill Status System
SB333 Roll Call
Vote Date: 02/04/2016 Vote#: 11 Question/Motion: Sen. Sanborn Floor Amendment 0402s
Yeas: 3 Nays: 21 View All Roll Calls
Party County District Vote
Avard, Kevin Republican Hillsborough 12 Nay
Birdsell, Regina Republican Rockingham 19 Nay
Boutin, David Republican 16 Nay
Bradley, Jeb Republican Carroll 03 Nay
Carson, Sharon Republican 14 Nay
Cataldo, Sam Republican 06 Nay
D'Allesandro, Lou Democrat 20 Nay
Daniels, Gary Republican 11 Yea
Feltes, Dan Democrat 15 Nay
Forrester, Jeanie Republican 02 Nay
Fuller Clark, Martha Democrat 21 Nay
Hosmer, Andrew Democrat 07 Nay
Kelly, Molly Democrat 10 Nay
Little, Gerald Republican 08 Nay
Morse, Chuck Republican 22 Nay
Pierce, David Democrat 05 Nay
Prescott, Russell Republican 23 Nay
Reagan, John Republican 17 Yea
Sanborn, Andy Republican 09 Yea
Soucy, Donna Democrat Hillsborough 18 Nay
Stiles, Nancy Republican 24 Nay
Watters, David Democrat Strafford 04 Nay
Woodburn, Jeff Democrat 01 Nay

For official records please go to the Clerk's Office