Section 490-F:4

    490-F:4 Circuit Court Locations. – The judicial districts for the district and family divisions shall be as set forth in RSA 502-A:1 and RSA 490-D:4, respectively, and each county shall be a judicial district for the probate division. The supreme court may, from time to time, establish other locations for each of the divisions. The probate court records shall be maintained at the circuit court site at each county seat. The circuit courts shall be as follows:
 I. Coos county first circuit
 II. Grafton county second circuit 
 III. Carroll county third circuit 
 IV. Belknap county fourth circuit
 V. Sullivan county fifth circuit 
 VI. Merrimack county sixth circuit
 VII. Strafford county seventh circuit 
 VIII. Cheshire county eighth circuit 
 IX. Hillsborough county ninth circuit 
 X. Rockingham county tenth circuit 

Source. 2011, 88:1, eff. July 1, 2011.